Snoop Dogg - Coolaid

Snoop Dogg Coolaid Full Album Download

Coolaid Album Cover

Price: $22.99


Downloads: 13849

Genre: Rap Music

Available above !

© Doggystyle eOne


1835 Ratings

# Name Album Time
1 Legend Coolaid 3:47
2 Ten Toes Down Coolaid 4:07
3 Don't Stop (featuring Too $hort) Coolaid 3:41
4 Super Crip Coolaid 3:46
5 Coolaid Man Coolaid 3:27
6 Let Me See Em Up (featuring Swizz Beatz) Coolaid 3:47
7 Point Seen Money Gone (featuring Jeremih) Coolaid 4:19
8 Oh Na Na (featuring Wiz Khalifa) Coolaid 3:21
9 My Carz Coolaid 3:37
10 Two Or More Coolaid 3:57
11 Affiliated (featuring Trick Trick) Coolaid 4:08
12 Feel About Snoop Coolaid 2:52
13 Light It Up (featuring Swizz Beatz) Coolaid 4:32
14 Side Piece Coolaid 4:53
15 Kush Ups (featuring Wiz Khalifa) Coolaid 3:57
16 Double Tap (featuring E-40 and Jazze Pha) Coolaid 3:17
17 Got Those Coolaid 3:31
18 Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) (featuring Swizz Beatz) Coolaid 4:24
19 What If (featuring Suga Free) Coolaid 3:27
20 Revolution (featuring October London) Coolaid 4:12

About Snoop Dogg Coolaid Album!

Coolaid is the fourteenth studio album by American West Coast hip hop recording artist Snoop Dogg. It is scheduled for release on July 1, 2016, by Doggystyle Records and eOne Music. Production for the album took place from 2015 to 2016 and was handled by Snoop Dogg and other record producers, including Just Blaze, Swizz Beatz and Timbaland. The album features guest appearances Too $hort, Swizz Beatz, Jeremih, Wiz Khalifa, Trick Trick, E-40, Jazze Pha, Suga Free and October London. The album title was revealed during the late-night talk show Jimmy Kimmel Live! on June 2. The lead single "Kush Ups" released on June 7. Coolaid serves as the follow-up to Snoop's thirteenth studio album Bush (2015).

Snoop Dogg Coolaid Video Triller

Background: Snoop Dogg Coolaid Full Album!

On March 5, 2016, the Billboard magazine released an interview in which producer Just Blaze, said that he was working on the new Snoop project. On May 2016, Snoop Dogg announced that his album would be released during the summer of 2016. Release and promotion see snoop dogg album download above.

After releasing a funk solo album, Snoop Dogg returned to rapping with the songs "Back Up" and "I'm from Long Beach". On April 20, 2016, Snoop's released the song, called "Late Nights", which was released in commemoration of 4/20. The song was produced by Mike WiLL Made-It. On May 16, 2016, Snoop announced that new album will be released on July 1, 2016. On June 2, 2016, Snoop Dogg announced that the title to the album, called "Cool Aid" (snoop dogg coolaid complete album), while performing these songs "Fireworks" and "Legend" on Jimmy Kimmel Live!. The artwork released on same day, and was created by Joe Cole. The cover art for Coolaid, which is harkening back to the illustrated stylings of his previous releases Doggystyle (1993) and Tha Last Meal (2000). The album would be initially released for digital download on July 1, 2016. The physical version would be released July 15, 2016.



by - par jessica98

Thank you for the album!!! - u just save mi some $$


by - Call up Patricia

Coolaid album is amazing! Thanks a bunch



Snoopy Doggy never fails to deliver. thank you for sharing his album